Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
 

I have been seeing different posts about Mrs. All Alexander Melissa platform everywhere and a lot of traders keep on saying reach out to her, I eventually did and it turns out to be legit. I did an initial investment of $500 and I received a surprised profit of $8000 after 5days of trading, I followed her instructions with which I invested and within a week I got back my profit, I started seeing good results. Last week I made a successful withdrawal. Just stop worrying she will help you out. Thank you very much Mrs. Alexander Melissa I would advise anyone ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook Feb 2, 2023
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Feb 2, 2023
Facebook logo
 

Excellent trading platform and great overall trading experience, I have been using this broker service for quite some time and I am truly satisfied with the services, Swift withdrawals, and prompt customer service Perfect and honest broker company, I really had a great time trading with this broker company Withdrawal is fast and services are all efficient I invested $500 and made a profit of $6,050 within a week if you are looking for a good investment platform quickly contact Mr. Melissa Lepore Via, WhatsApp: +1 (765) 351-3234 Email: [email protected]

Read more at Facebook

Facebook Feb 2, 2023
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Jan 31, 2023
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Jan 26, 2023
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Jan 17, 2023
Google logo
 

Friendly phone and desk service. Easy scheduling, and prompt service.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 16, 2023
Google logo
 

Courteous, efficient, and quickly solved the problem.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 14, 2023
Google logo
 

Great customer service and my car was diagnosed and fixed very fast. Tara explained everything to me so I could understand. Tara was fantastic and if I need to go again I hope she can help me again. Thank you

Read more at Google

Google Jan 13, 2023
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Jan 7, 2023
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Jan 6, 2023
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Dec 31, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Dec 28, 2022
Google logo
 

The entire team and Antelope Valley Volkswagen was very friendly and easy to work with. Kaitlyn was my first point of contact, all online, and was able answer all my questions and concerns, and was the reason why we came in. I had mentioned to her the vehicles we wanted to see and she said they were available and would be up front when we got there. Little to my surprise, both cars were there with a sign saying hold for George. Pretty awesome I would say!! Kaitlyn then handed us over to Jim who would take care of us ...

Read more at Google

Google Dec 27, 2022
Google logo
 

After a routine oil change and air filters replacement, I had a problem that I brought to their attention after I got home. They went above and beyond to correct it. I’d like to especially thank Norma, Joe, and Edith - among others whose names I don’t know - for their quick and professional response.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 20, 2022
Google logo
 

Tara the service advisor was great and got my vehicle done even before it was promised , quick in and out of service

Read more at Google

Google Dec 17, 2022
Google logo
 

Jose and Joe were great. Excellent service

Read more at Google

Google Dec 13, 2022
Google logo
 

Very friendly staff! From service department to cashier. Thank you very much for your help.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 13, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Dec 3, 2022
Google logo
 

Staff was quick and professional. Best thing to do is get an appointment online. It's very hard to get someone on the phone for servicing if it's a general question.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 2, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Nov 28, 2022
Google logo
 

Great service and my car was fixed quick

Read more at Google

Google Nov 18, 2022
Google logo
 

The service advisor was very helpful and friendly. She understood I had no where to go without my car and made sure it was taken care of in a reasonable amount of time.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 18, 2022
Google logo
 

Everyone is really friendly and Tara always let's me know what my car needs.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 15, 2022
Google logo
 

Have had excellent service always when needed. The staff always excellent. Tara and Evelyn very helpful and get service started. The technicians always excellent job on vehicles.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 10, 2022
Google logo
 

Tara, Norma, Edith José so on and so forth are amazing...they made my time so much fun while I waited for me car. Definitely the best dealership I've been too since I started buying car for the past 20 years. Thanks everyone.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 9, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Nov 5, 2022
Google logo
 

Jim at the palmdale Volkswagen was an excellent sales man

Read more at Google

Google Nov 4, 2022
Google logo
 

Everyone in this office is amazing! I've been going to the AV Volkswagen for quite a while, and I have never had a bad experience. They are always so nice and considerate.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 3, 2022
Google logo
 

I scheduled a repair five weeks ago. Unfortunately I was unable to drop off my car due to family matters. They kept my ticket open. Worked with me to get my car and when I could for service repair warranty work, the repair was quick they gave me a rental car for the day outstanding! Customer service was fantastic. It took them less than one day to do the repair, electrical harness under the dash of my car. They are very attentive to their customers at least with me they were. I believe that they are with everyone.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 21, 2022
Google logo
 

My vehicle is a lease vehicle. The particular problem that brought me in to the dealership was something that I was unsure if it would be handled. Fortunately, the dealership & more importantly, my service technician dealt/resolved with my problem quickly, efficiently & completely.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 16, 2022
Google logo
 

have purchased 4 Beatles and a Tiguan from Av Volkswagen even before you were with Nissan always have been treated correctly

Read more at Google

Google Oct 16, 2022
Google logo
 

Great Service

Read more at Google

Google Oct 12, 2022
Facebook logo
 

I’m not going to lie when I first decide to go with them I was super nervous.. not knowing and totally trusting someone you've never met with your money is scary but that was the best decision I’d made!! I’m so pleased with my business plan, the process was super easy and only took a week, she kept me updated step by step until she was finished, she does all the task of trading for you a very detailed and informative well laid out business plan. I would highly recommend him. thanks a million! now I ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook Oct 11, 2022
Google logo
 

Thank you Tara ! Best service advisor I've had, when ever it comes to servicing my GTI she never fails to have great communication and customer service. She’s very kind and always has the answers you need 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Oct 4, 2022
Google logo
 

Excellent recovery - the initial response to our request for a warranty repair appointment was a bit confusing, but Tara stepped into the process and very capably oversaw the customer service experience and successful vehicle service appointment to our complete satisfaction. Thanks!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 25, 2022
Google logo
 

Jose was the best salesman!!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 25, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Sep 25, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Sep 24, 2022
Google logo
 

Jose was awesome! He went to great lengths to get us EXACTLY what we wanted. Working in sales myself i was quite impressed with his sincere friendly demeanor. We had a great experience.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 23, 2022
Google logo
 

Service was good

Read more at Google

Google Sep 19, 2022
Cars logo
 

No one is perfect, but AV Volkswagen comes close. Every one on the staff has been courteous and helpful to me in the six years since I purchased a used Jetta. I even stop by when the time changes for help in adjusting the clock because I am technology challenged and they graciously assist me although I'm not spending money on those particular days.

Read more at Cars

Cars Sep 1, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Aug 31, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Aug 28, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Aug 26, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Aug 23, 2022
Google logo
 

I am extremely satisfied with the Service I received. Tara, Evelyn, and the other service representatives were very helpful. My vehicle was diagnosed and repaired in a timely fashion, mechanic's did a fine job. I was given a loaner vehicle while car was being repaired, which helped me a great deal.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 22, 2022
Google logo
 

Excellent helpful informative service throughout!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 21, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Aug 20, 2022
Google logo
 

On-time, no up-selling, clean car on return to customer.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 15, 2022
Google logo
 

Friendliness and knowledge of salesmen

Read more at Google

Google Aug 14, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Aug 7, 2022
Google logo
 

It was quick, easy, and no hassle

Read more at Google

Google Aug 3, 2022
Google logo
 

Bret, Tara and team are outstanding! They always go above and beyond expectations!! Thank you!!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 2, 2022
Google logo
 

The absolute best customer service I’ve ever had at a dealership.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 31, 2022
Google logo
 

Great customer service Thanks 🙏

Read more at Google

Google Jul 31, 2022
Google logo
 

sales person hues and manager Joe nice,good customer care

Read more at Google

Google Jul 30, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Jul 26, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Jul 17, 2022
Google logo
 

Always great service Jose great sale person all my family goes to him and Joe

Read more at Google

Google Jul 16, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Jul 13, 2022
Google logo
 

They were very friendly and professional and service 3 of our cars in the same week…. The service department are awesome ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read more at Google

Google Jul 10, 2022
Google logo
 

Evelyn was very helpful. She was thorough in walking me through my service. She, Norma, and the cashier (I’m sorry I didn’t catch her name) were all pleasant to work with.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 8, 2022
Google logo
 

The Service Dept at AV VW is professional, accommodating & fast. Completed unscheduled warranty service during appt. Well done!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 8, 2022
Facebook logo
 

From my personal experience I can tell you that Mrs Kayla Williams is one of the best binary options/Forex managers I have met in a while. I invest $1,500 and got $15,500. Today I remain grateful to Mrs Kayla Williams for coming through for me during my early days of trials and errors. If you’re new to binary and Forex options and you’re already giving up, take my advice. Don’t loose your hard earned money unnecessarily. Reach out to a professional team today. Do remember to mention me as your referral so I can earn my bonus. One ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook Jul 3, 2022
Google logo
 

I opened an out-of-warranty claim with VWofAmerica for my faulty/leaky sunroof. Prior to bringing my vehicle to this dealership, I consulted various dealerships (2 in Ventura County and 1 in the San Fernando Valley). Each of the dealerships (including the one I purchased my vehicle from) did not want to work with me, since my car was “out of warranty.” Antelope Valley Volkswagen was the only dealership that was willing to work with me that was relatively near North Hollywood. An independent VW/Audi specialist that I go to highly recommended Antelope Valley Volkswagen and I now understand why. Even though ...

Read more at Google

Google Jul 2, 2022
Google logo
 

I loved my upgrading vehicle experience from AV Volkswagen. The customer service was outstanding thanks to Joe and Jose; They’re amazing! They answered every single one of my questions and made my buying experience fun! I love that they were warm and welcoming the entire time and for me, kindness goes a long way. I highly recommend asking for these two if you ever plan on buying/leasing a car from this location. I give them 5/5 stars!!! Thank you again, Joe and Jose. Keep up the amazing work!🤗

Read more at Google

Google Jun 30, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Jun 29, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Jun 24, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Jun 24, 2022
Google logo
 

This was our first experience here, and we were instantly given a warm welcome by Angel Palma. We came in looking for an ID.4, and his interactive presentation of all the features was amazing! Overall, he made our day!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 13, 2022
Google logo
 

Happy with the staff.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 27, 2022
Facebook logo
 

Appreciation Donald Maureen .... I sincerely appreciate your efforts for helping me trading my $1,000 into $12,500 In just 7 working day's. and have been making successful withdrawal weekly, That's was awesome and unbelievable too. Now I see why everyone recommended you everywhere on Facebook no hidden charges so smooth . God bless you and strengthen you to do more for your clients ijn... Contact Donald Maureen if you’re interested to trade and earn money through forex/Bitcoin investment. Email: [email protected] Whatsapp NO : +1 (563) 279-4193

Read more at Facebook

Facebook Mar 10, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Feb 23, 2022
Google logo
 

Excellent experience. Jose was very helpful, low pressure, worked hard to get me a vehicle that checked all of the blocks. Sales managers were able to get my qualified at a lower rate than other dealerships through VW Credit. I would do business with them again without hesitation.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 2, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Dec 17, 2021
Google logo
 

I ♥️ “Lucy”! This gorgeous red head is our latest family member. We’ve been proud Antelope Valley Volkswagen customers for 15+ years. They treat us like family. HUGE thank you to the management & sales team at AV Volkswagen for making the car buying experience quick & easy. During these “crazy times” it’s good to know there are dealerships you can trust that are looking out for your best interests. 🚗

Read more at Google

Google Dec 14, 2021
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Nov 2, 2021
Google logo
 

We bought a used car from this dealership yesterday. I had the best experience ever from a dealer for the first time. I had a bad experience previous week from a dealer in Orange County and did not mind driving 2 hours for the right car and people. Kaitlyn, Joe and Jose were outstanding. We were very comfortable from get go and there was no overselling at any stage. No adding warranties and service contracts without you even knowing what they are for. This is as good as it gets. Cant ask for more. Would highly recommend for your next purchase.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 29, 2021
Facebook logo
 

Friendly and knowledgeable staff that go the extra mile! We got a great deal on a beautiful car! Thank you José!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook Oct 22, 2021
Google logo
 

(Translated by Google) Good service, (Original) Buen servicio,

Read more at Google

Google Sep 26, 2021
Google logo
 

I really appreciate Tara helping me today with moving along my service request... I wasn't in and out, but they were helpful in getting me out of there on time to be able to pick up my child from school.. A huge thank you. And a big Thank You to Daniel for doing the work and being so polite and accommodating, even under pressure. Attention Volkswagen Palmdale GM: Please add another service technician to your team.. The service is great, but it would be outstanding if customers didn't have to wait 3 hours for an oil change and routine ...

Read more at Google

Google Sep 8, 2021
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Aug 27, 2021
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Aug 24, 2021
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Aug 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Always honest about the amount of time it will tak. And also never try up sale unnecessary work which I greatly appreciate. Tara is the most amazing when it comes to fast friendly service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 15, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Thank you, Antelope Valley Volkswagen! We love our new 2021 Atlas!! Great dealership...they actually had a vehicle in stock that checked off all our boxes! Love our new car. Special thanks to our great salesman, Jim, and also to the General Manager! No pressure, casual and great experience! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 12, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

My folks have been going to VW in Palmdale, ca for over 13 years. I have inherited the car & from my first phone call with Tara she has treated me like her favorite person in the whole world. Information & kindness goes a long way. The mechanics do a great job. I know, no matter what the situation, I will be treated with respect & fairness. I tell everyone to go to VW in Palmdale, CA. I plan to continue with them as long as I am able to drive a car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 7, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Everyone makes my experience a no stress visit. When I made my appointment Norma was helpful, when I came in Tara was very cheerful and Evelyn at checkout wa very courteous.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

They went ABOVE and BEYOND to make sure I was Totally HAPPY!!! All of the staff is so professional and helpful, From Sales to Service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 5, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Amazing service. Tara is always helpful. I wouldn't go to any other VW dealer. They are always find a way to help their customers

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 30, 2021
Google logo
 

Best customer service 👌, friendly staff, reasonable prices

Read more at Google

Google Apr 29, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

We always enjoy working with Tara and others at service and parts. They are very knowledgeable, detail-oriented and very caring ! We are definitely a VW fan.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 29, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

I always great service and when done my Passat feels like new. I drive from Orange County for your service. With the trip. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 27, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

I received Excellent service from the great staff. Great to find a full service Volkswagen dealership after moving to the Antelope Valley. I look forward to returning and purchasing a new VW in the near future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 27, 2021
Facebook logo
 

Clean office friendly staff

Read more at Facebook

Facebook Apr 27, 2021
Google logo
 

AVVW Was my first choice for my VW Passet TDI SEL . I was at the dealership for service and asked Taral if AVVW could put my air cleaner and cabin filter in my Audi A6 .Not only could they put my filters all my services and repairs for my Audi . I had no ldea . At AVVW Tara at service and Richard at the parts counter are all about customer service . Win Win for the consumer !!!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 22, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

The customer service was on point and very friendly. Took my car in on a Wednesday, got a call the following day and told me what was wrong with my vehicle. Got a loaner car the same day and got my vehicle back on that following Monday.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Tara was courteous. Service completed in time estimated. Miss the complimentary car wash at end of service. Service was nothing great but not really any complaints..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Great place greatly recommended super happy with my purchase friendly staff completely satisfied love my two jetta .definitely will buy my next VW there love it

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Leave Us A Review