Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 

I really have to hand it to the team here. There aren't many places that I would say had a place for my best interest at the core of their decision making process. While it should be clear they are making sales, it is also very clear they seek to do so in a rather fair manner.It may not be every time this happens, but after agreeing to terms on a day where my previous vehicle was failing, they had me at an advantage of necessity. Which happens more often that not, I'm rather certain. In that, they acted decently on the price and terms given my leveraged position. The real shining moments came after that, because a couple days later I got a call from the sales manager telling me they had secured more favorable terms than I had originally agreed to. I don't know too many places that would act in that manner, given the chance to make more and finding a way to save the buyer.Clearly, they will still make plenty of profit, but given the chance to act in my best interest, they did, and that counts for quite a bit.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 14, 2018
Google logo
 

Great place. But had to order the parts for my car. No VW dealership services seem to carry parts ??

Read more at Google

Google Jul 11, 2018
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Jul 5, 2018
Google logo
 

I purchased my 2012 Volkswagen Jetta TDI today in Palmdale. I love the staff and salespeople. Everyone is so thoughtful kind and courteous. Andrew is great and gets the job done while working with your budget, awesome and outstanding salesman in my book. And I also want to thank Joe, Jose and Sammy for their kind courtesy.No long 5 or 6 hour wait, I'd say 3.5 hours maxThank you AV Volkswagen for my 2012 Volkswagen Jetta TDI White n Tan interiorNamed her Angel ???

Read more at Google

Google Jul 2, 2018
Google logo
 

Service department is awesome. Thanks Bret

Read more at Google

Google Jun 27, 2018
Google logo
 

Check out AV Volkswagen and ask for Stephanie Lopez! She did an phenomenal job helping me look for what I came in for. She was patient and listened to what I wanted in my next car. She definitely exceeded my expectations and I’ll definitely be referring people over to her. Thank you Stephanie!!!!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 25, 2018
Google logo
 

Very friendly atmosphere and willing to work with you.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 25, 2018
Google logo
 

Great service and selection. I was able to test drive 3 used vehicles I had on my list and decided I preferred the Volkswagen Tiguan. Andrew was able to work to get me the price I needed for my budget without being too pushy. Jose and Joe especially were very knowledgeable and friendly. This dealer went above my expectations to make sure I got a great car. ??

Read more at Google

Google Jun 25, 2018
Google logo
 

If you want a new car and great customer service I recommend going to this place and asking for Stephanie Lopez. Her skills are phenomenal. She really helps you find the car you are looking for, for a great price. I’ve never felt so comfortable shopping for a new car!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 22, 2018
Google logo
 

Last week stopped by to test drive a Jetta and was greeted by a saleswoman named Stephanie with a smile. I had done my research in the vehicle I wanted. Loved how she was able to tell me things I already knew and actually made me aware of a few things I didn't see in reviews about the vehicle. Just had to write this review because I've been to other dealers I own 3 cars and I've never felt so good leaving a dealer. When im ready to buy I will definitely see Stephanie. Highly recommend her if you want honesty and a true smile.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 21, 2018

Leave Us A Review