Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 

Excellent recovery - the initial response to our request for a warranty repair appointment was a bit confusing, but Tara stepped into the process and very capably oversaw the customer service experience and successful vehicle service appointment to our complete satisfaction. Thanks!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 25, 2022
Google logo
 

Jose was the best salesman!!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 25, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Sep 25, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Sep 24, 2022
Google logo
 

Jose was awesome! He went to great lengths to get us EXACTLY what we wanted. Working in sales myself i was quite impressed with his sincere friendly demeanor. We had a great experience.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 23, 2022
Google logo
 

Service was good

Read more at Google

Google Sep 19, 2022
Facebook logo
 

I really appreciate, your honesty, hard work, I found you almost at the point of giving up on trading because of scammers, But you proved you are different, And I am most grateful, I invest $500 and got $5,550 in just one week, I can boldly tell you mrs Gabriella Donald Forex/Crypto trader is the right expert to work with, Contact her directly on these; Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +14235973142

Read more at Facebook

Facebook Sep 10, 2022
Cars logo
 

No one is perfect, but AV Volkswagen comes close. Every one on the staff has been courteous and helpful to me in the six years since I purchased a used Jetta. I even stop by when the time changes for help in adjusting the clock because I am technology challenged and they graciously assist me although I'm not spending money on those particular days.

Read more at Cars

Cars Sep 1, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Aug 31, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Aug 28, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Aug 26, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Aug 23, 2022
Google logo
 

I am extremely satisfied with the Service I received. Tara, Evelyn, and the other service representatives were very helpful. My vehicle was diagnosed and repaired in a timely fashion, mechanic's did a fine job. I was given a loaner vehicle while car was being repaired, which helped me a great deal.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 22, 2022
Google logo
 

Excellent helpful informative service throughout!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 21, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Aug 20, 2022
Google logo
 

On-time, no up-selling, clean car on return to customer.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 15, 2022
Google logo
 

Friendliness and knowledge of salesmen

Read more at Google

Google Aug 14, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Aug 7, 2022
Google logo
 

It was quick, easy, and no hassle

Read more at Google

Google Aug 3, 2022
Google logo
 

Bret, Tara and team are outstanding! They always go above and beyond expectations!! Thank you!!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 2, 2022
Google logo
 

The absolute best customer service I’ve ever had at a dealership.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 31, 2022
Google logo
 

Great customer service Thanks 🙏

Read more at Google

Google Jul 31, 2022
Google logo
 

sales person hues and manager Joe nice,good customer care

Read more at Google

Google Jul 30, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Jul 26, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Jul 17, 2022
Google logo
 

Always great service Jose great sale person all my family goes to him and Joe

Read more at Google

Google Jul 16, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Jul 13, 2022
Google logo
 

They were very friendly and professional and service 3 of our cars in the same week…. The service department are awesome ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read more at Google

Google Jul 10, 2022
Google logo
 

Evelyn was very helpful. She was thorough in walking me through my service. She, Norma, and the cashier (I’m sorry I didn’t catch her name) were all pleasant to work with.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 8, 2022
Google logo
 

The Service Dept at AV VW is professional, accommodating & fast. Completed unscheduled warranty service during appt. Well done!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 8, 2022
Facebook logo
 

From my personal experience I can tell you that Mrs Kayla Williams is one of the best binary options/Forex managers I have met in a while. I invest $1,500 and got $15,500. Today I remain grateful to Mrs Kayla Williams for coming through for me during my early days of trials and errors. If you’re new to binary and Forex options and you’re already giving up, take my advice. Don’t loose your hard earned money unnecessarily. Reach out to a professional team today. Do remember to mention me as your referral so I can earn my bonus. One ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook Jul 3, 2022
Google logo
 

I opened an out-of-warranty claim with VWofAmerica for my faulty/leaky sunroof. Prior to bringing my vehicle to this dealership, I consulted various dealerships (2 in Ventura County and 1 in the San Fernando Valley). Each of the dealerships (including the one I purchased my vehicle from) did not want to work with me, since my car was “out of warranty.” Antelope Valley Volkswagen was the only dealership that was willing to work with me that was relatively near North Hollywood. An independent VW/Audi specialist that I go to highly recommended Antelope Valley Volkswagen and I now understand why. Even though ...

Read more at Google

Google Jul 2, 2022
Google logo
 

I loved my upgrading vehicle experience from AV Volkswagen. The customer service was outstanding thanks to Joe and Jose; They’re amazing! They answered every single one of my questions and made my buying experience fun! I love that they were warm and welcoming the entire time and for me, kindness goes a long way. I highly recommend asking for these two if you ever plan on buying/leasing a car from this location. I give them 5/5 stars!!! Thank you again, Joe and Jose. Keep up the amazing work!🤗

Read more at Google

Google Jun 30, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Jun 29, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Jun 24, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Jun 24, 2022
Google logo
 

This was our first experience here, and we were instantly given a warm welcome by Angel Palma. We came in looking for an ID.4, and his interactive presentation of all the features was amazing! Overall, he made our day!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 13, 2022
Google logo
 

Happy with the staff.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 27, 2022
Facebook logo
 

Appreciation Donald Maureen .... I sincerely appreciate your efforts for helping me trading my $1,000 into $12,500 In just 7 working day's. and have been making successful withdrawal weekly, That's was awesome and unbelievable too. Now I see why everyone recommended you everywhere on Facebook no hidden charges so smooth . God bless you and strengthen you to do more for your clients ijn... Contact Donald Maureen if you’re interested to trade and earn money through forex/Bitcoin investment. Email: [email protected] Whatsapp NO : +1 (563) 279-4193

Read more at Facebook

Facebook Mar 10, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Feb 23, 2022
Google logo
 

Excellent experience. Jose was very helpful, low pressure, worked hard to get me a vehicle that checked all of the blocks. Sales managers were able to get my qualified at a lower rate than other dealerships through VW Credit. I would do business with them again without hesitation.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 2, 2022
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Dec 17, 2021
Google logo
 

I ♥️ “Lucy”! This gorgeous red head is our latest family member. We’ve been proud Antelope Valley Volkswagen customers for 15+ years. They treat us like family. HUGE thank you to the management & sales team at AV Volkswagen for making the car buying experience quick & easy. During these “crazy times” it’s good to know there are dealerships you can trust that are looking out for your best interests. 🚗

Read more at Google

Google Dec 14, 2021
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Nov 2, 2021
Google logo
 

We bought a used car from this dealership yesterday. I had the best experience ever from a dealer for the first time. I had a bad experience previous week from a dealer in Orange County and did not mind driving 2 hours for the right car and people. Kaitlyn, Joe and Jose were outstanding. We were very comfortable from get go and there was no overselling at any stage. No adding warranties and service contracts without you even knowing what they are for. This is as good as it gets. Cant ask for more. Would highly recommend for your next purchase.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 29, 2021
Facebook logo
 

Friendly and knowledgeable staff that go the extra mile! We got a great deal on a beautiful car! Thank you José!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook Oct 22, 2021
Google logo
 

(Translated by Google) Good service, (Original) Buen servicio,

Read more at Google

Google Sep 26, 2021
Google logo
 

I really appreciate Tara helping me today with moving along my service request... I wasn't in and out, but they were helpful in getting me out of there on time to be able to pick up my child from school.. A huge thank you. And a big Thank You to Daniel for doing the work and being so polite and accommodating, even under pressure. Attention Volkswagen Palmdale GM: Please add another service technician to your team.. The service is great, but it would be outstanding if customers didn't have to wait 3 hours for an oil change and routine ...

Read more at Google

Google Sep 8, 2021
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Aug 27, 2021
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Aug 24, 2021
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Aug 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Always honest about the amount of time it will tak. And also never try up sale unnecessary work which I greatly appreciate. Tara is the most amazing when it comes to fast friendly service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 15, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Thank you, Antelope Valley Volkswagen! We love our new 2021 Atlas!! Great dealership...they actually had a vehicle in stock that checked off all our boxes! Love our new car. Special thanks to our great salesman, Jim, and also to the General Manager! No pressure, casual and great experience! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 12, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

My folks have been going to VW in Palmdale, ca for over 13 years. I have inherited the car & from my first phone call with Tara she has treated me like her favorite person in the whole world. Information & kindness goes a long way. The mechanics do a great job. I know, no matter what the situation, I will be treated with respect & fairness. I tell everyone to go to VW in Palmdale, CA. I plan to continue with them as long as I am able to drive a car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 7, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Everyone makes my experience a no stress visit. When I made my appointment Norma was helpful, when I came in Tara was very cheerful and Evelyn at checkout wa very courteous.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

They went ABOVE and BEYOND to make sure I was Totally HAPPY!!! All of the staff is so professional and helpful, From Sales to Service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 5, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Amazing service. Tara is always helpful. I wouldn't go to any other VW dealer. They are always find a way to help their customers

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 30, 2021
Google logo
 

Best customer service 👌, friendly staff, reasonable prices

Read more at Google

Google Apr 29, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

We always enjoy working with Tara and others at service and parts. They are very knowledgeable, detail-oriented and very caring ! We are definitely a VW fan.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 29, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

I always great service and when done my Passat feels like new. I drive from Orange County for your service. With the trip. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 27, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

I received Excellent service from the great staff. Great to find a full service Volkswagen dealership after moving to the Antelope Valley. I look forward to returning and purchasing a new VW in the near future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 27, 2021
Facebook logo
 

Clean office friendly staff

Read more at Facebook

Facebook Apr 27, 2021
Google logo
 

AVVW Was my first choice for my VW Passet TDI SEL . I was at the dealership for service and asked Taral if AVVW could put my air cleaner and cabin filter in my Audi A6 .Not only could they put my filters all my services and repairs for my Audi . I had no ldea . At AVVW Tara at service and Richard at the parts counter are all about customer service . Win Win for the consumer !!!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 22, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

The customer service was on point and very friendly. Took my car in on a Wednesday, got a call the following day and told me what was wrong with my vehicle. Got a loaner car the same day and got my vehicle back on that following Monday.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Tara was courteous. Service completed in time estimated. Miss the complimentary car wash at end of service. Service was nothing great but not really any complaints..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Great place greatly recommended super happy with my purchase friendly staff completely satisfied love my two jetta .definitely will buy my next VW there love it

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 17, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Tara and the folks in service and parts always go above and beyond for my VW. Caring, speedy and compassionate, while always having a smile and great attitude.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 16, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

I was very pleased with the service I received at AV Volkswagen, especially the interactions with Tara Siebenthal. She made the time spent in waiting to be enjoyable and helpful. I appreciated the quality of the service provided and I would recommend AV Volkswagen to everyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 15, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

On the upside: I came in for a 10K mile check meaning oil/filter change and tire rotation. I added the 24GE engine /transmission module software update recall and the Car Net button activation recall. All work was completed in less than an hour. To my surprise I went to pay and was told it was all free of charge. All employees involved were very courteous and professional. On the downside: They over serviced the engine oil during the change by about 1/3rd qt. I wasn't going to make a 50 mile round trip to have it drained so I ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

great service dept....been going to AV VW for over 15yrs....this is my second Jetta...had a 2000 GLX....now have a 2014 GLI

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 13, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Very satisfied with service, from beginning to end. I am so happy to own a Volkswagen because my service encounters at AV Volkswagen over the last 7 years have been high quality.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Tara and Norma great people, always smiling Tara is always welcoming you as soon as you come in very patience and helpful every time I go !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 8, 2021
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Apr 8, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Undoubtedly great work and service. Not sure if any software updates were performed from catalytic converters but now I got a front assist not available message and nothing blocking the sensor as far as I can tell. But Tara is an amazing service rep and I have nothing to complain about. The price is right

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 7, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

As always Tara and Norma are welcoming from the time you come in to the time you leave. Love how Tara is honest 100% of the time. -Joseph

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 7, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Always great service. Jose is always professional and great to deal with. Transaction was quick and easy. I am very happy with the new vehicle I purchased.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Great place to buy VW great sales people very happy 😊will buying in the future sales man was very Professional loving the cars thank for your great service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

They always make you feel at home, and like family never a customer. Very up-front and honest about everything. I like that I have no surprises.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 6, 2021
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Apr 6, 2021
Google logo
 

Great place to buy your VW

Read more at Google

Google Apr 4, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Perfect from start to finish. Tara is always a pleasure to work with. Putting AV VW on the VW Wall of Fame!!! Bought our VW Beetle here and they have always been pleasant to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 3, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Good Service Good Service Good Service Good Service Good Service Good Service Good Service Good Service Good Service Good Service Good Service Good Service Friendly Staff

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

AV VW Services department rocks! They performed a difficult task during a busy time and fixed my car ahead of schedule. Service advisor Tara is simply the best.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 30, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

I will always return back to antelope Valley Volkswagen. They give me a professional quality service and they are the most friendly staff ever Joe VW keeps me coming back and I will refer my family and friends over and over.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 30, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Everyone is so nice and helpful and they explain everything they do and what it costs. She even checked for discounts and deals for me. It just seems like it takes sooo long, especially with an appointment.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 29, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

The service write who did my paper work was great .she look over car to sure everything was OK she great and amazing she a lot

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 29, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Great service excellent customer service I felt like I knew everything about my car when I left very satisfied with how o was handled thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 29, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

I love the folks at antelope valley volkswagen, they always are very kind and courteous. Norma , Tara and Joe always brighten my day whenever I stop by.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 29, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Very friendly & knowledgeable and especially very caring service .. i love that the service i get they always explain everything and let me know everything first.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 29, 2021
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Feb 3, 2021
Google logo
 

Had an oil change there after my parents had ignored the maintenance on their car. The Service staff was friendly and respectful. I appreciated the prompt and professional Service . Justin was quick to notice that one of our tires was running low on pressure. The slow leak was fixed within the same visit. Would recommend .

Read more at Google

Google Jan 5, 2021
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Nov 25, 2020
Google logo
 

Came in to get some recalls done on my car. Staff was great. Will definitely bring my car back.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 24, 2020
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Oct 29, 2020
Google logo
 

I always feel welcomed and valued as a customer and a friend.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 6, 2020
Google logo
 

Friendly service

Read more at Google

Google Aug 10, 2020
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Jul 25, 2020
Google logo
 

The staff was very helpful

Read more at Google

Google Jul 14, 2020
Google logo
 

Edit: took my car in for a service, in and out. Tara and the rest of the service staff are amazing! I cannot say enough good things about these folks. EDIT: took my car in for an oil change, in and out in less than 45 mins. I've never been to a more competent service location. These people are absolutely amazing! Thanks again Tara and the service staff! Just bought our second vehicle in the last 2 months with Jose, super patient and got us EXACTLY what we wanted, again!. Thanks Jose!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 8, 2020
Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Jul 7, 2020

Leave Us A Review