How Are We Doing?

We’re confident in our ability to provide you with excellent service here at Antelope Valley Volkswagen, and we want you to trust us. We know that one of the best ways to prove we’re trustworthy is to allow you to hear it from unbiased sources, so we’ve included a review section! We’re certain our customers will back up our claims, and that you will feel good about visiting our dealership!

 

Customer Lobby
71 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeff G., Lancaster, CA 22 Mar 2017
Great customer service. Denzel was very helpful in me getting a great deal done on a 2016 Dodge Ram SLT Quad Cab with numbers that I was looking for. VW Joe was also helpful as was Brendan. A friend purchased a Jetta 2 weeks prior and had a great experience also
5 rate
Yelp
Vic N., Lancaster, CA 12 Mar 2017
Great customer service! Everybody was super friendly and helpful, especially Izzy and Sy!  I don't like dealing with car dealerships, but this place is the exception.
5 rate
Yelp
Jodee W., SYLMAR, CA 10 Mar 2017
This place is so great we bought a car that was new and very good for our family. Izzy was the person that help us alot with are car. And made this possible for me and my boyfriend.  Izzy made sure we did this the right way and the easy way.  It was fast and quick. Love it. These people know wat t...hey are doing. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Michele W., Palmdale, CA 09 Mar 2017
We just purchased a used certified Jetta from AV Volkswagen. It has been the best experience for our family. From our salesman John Smith to the great guys in Finance Joe & Brenden they have been wonderful. I would personally recommend buying a car from AV Volkswagen. We will most definitely rec...ommend them to our friends and family! Thanks again for the great service!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mary B., Lancaster, CA 27 Feb 2017
We just purchased a 2015 VW Jetta this evening. We were super nervous about making such a serious purchase but the WHOLE team made us feel comfortable, confident, and knowledgeable.    We had to bring our 3 year old daughter with us and she was treated like apart of their family. They did anythin...g and everything they could to help keep her occupied and entertained.    Peterson Thelisma was our salesman and he was FANTASTIC. John, the Sales Manager, was also incredibly helpful and patient while we sat around discussing our options and making our decision.All in all, we are incredibly satisfied and feel ZERO buyers remorse. They worked with us until we felt happy and comfortable with purchase. This dealership will ABSOLUTELY get more of our business! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kim H., Redlands, CA 03 Feb 2017
I'm sad that I had to get rid of my Diesel. I've had excellent service here with no complaints. This scandal must be very difficult for the dealerships and service department/mechanics. Shame on VW
5 rate
Yelp
Carol R., Acton, CA 03 Feb 2017
I've been looking for another car since the VW buy-back for my Jetta TDI. I test drove other makes of cars but didn't have that "fit". Anyway, my salesman was highly recommended by the service manager.  I had meet with John Smith about two weeks ago.  I test drove a 2017 Golf and l...oved it.  John was not a pushy salesman at all.  We had talked about a leases versus a buy, never any pressure. Well I found a 2017 Golf Wolfsburg, the color I wanted from another dealership. I could have gone to that dealership but told John about that one. The next day he called and said he had gone and got the car for me. Love my new car!!!Bottom line, I had a very good experience with the whole process. If your looking for a new or used car aks for John Smith, he will treat you with respect. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Howie64 29 Dec 2016
I brought my 2015 Passat in for a remote that wasn't working, my service adviser replaced the battery which made the red light on the remote work But still did not unlock my doors. he then proceeded to take the car into the shop. they replaced the remote (that was in stock) and had my car washe...d and back to me in a timely manner. Way to go Antelope Valley Volkswagen Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Taco S., Riverside, CA 19 Sep 2016
Well drove 2hrs and it was worth it everyone was so nice and professional  can't say enough about the people and place I would buy another car from here
5 rate
Yelp
Elizabeth C., Palmdale, CA 05 Sep 2016
I recently bought my very first car there, 2014 Nissan Sentra, and Jose was my salesman. I was very satisfied with him and he was very professional. He was very helpful and made sure that I understood everything before making the decision. It was totally a good first experience. A few days after tha...t I went in again because I was introduced to parts and service since they're close Sunday's. I met the cashier I believe her name was Sharon and she was so friendly and right away offered to help when I said I had a question about a second key. She called the parts guy out and they helped me and made everything clear as far as prices and an estimate amount of time on when my key would get here. They were both so friendly and she asked if there was anything else my family and I needed help with after. It was overall a great experience and I feel good knowing that my vehicle will be in good hands when it's time for service. Thanks Antelope Valley Volkswagen! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.