How Are We Doing?

We’re confident in our ability to provide you with excellent service here at Antelope Valley Volkswagen, and we want you to trust us. We know that one of the best ways to prove we’re trustworthy is to allow you to hear it from unbiased sources, so we’ve included a review section! We’re certain our customers will back up our claims, and that you will feel good about visiting our dealership!

 

Customer Lobby
75 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eugenia C., Los Angeles, CA 08 May 2017
Today my boyfriend and I purchased our first car together. This was our first big purchase and we were so nervous about it but everyone that helped us at VW made us feel so comfortable. We had been to other dealerships before and we did not like the way we were treated and the way the salesmen were ...so pushy on us. At VW everyone was so patient and reassuring. We came in a total of three times in the same week because we were so nervous and each time we were treated so great. We were never rushed and they always told us to take our time. They were so patient and also so helpful in working with our budget. We got everything and more than we were expecting with our new vehicle. We couldn't believe the great deal we got. I was expecting to have a bad experience because we did at every other dealership we had been to before but i had such an amazing experience. I know in the future we will come back here for another purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealership to all our friends and family and to anyone who is interested in making an auto purchase. You will definitely be in great hands. Thank you Andy, Joe, Brenden, Aaron and Peterson for making our experience so great. I truly couldn't thank you enough! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cassie C., Rosamond, CA 27 Apr 2017
As usual, we had the absolute best experience at Antelope Valley VW. Thank you Joe Clunich "VW Joe" for your excellent service. We have been looking for a good used car for a couple of months and found a cute little Honda here and it literally took 2 hours from the time we left our house unt...il the time I drove off the lot with my new car... now that is amazing!!!! Thank you so much for your continual top of the line customer service!!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Judy P., Palmdale, CA 26 Apr 2017
I purchased my new Tiguan from Peterson Thelisma at Antelope Valley Volkswagen.Peterson and Art helped me find just the right car.  When I picked up the car Peterson walked me thru all of the features and ensured that my phone was activated with the Blue Tooth Feature.  This is the second VW that ...I have purchased from AV Volkswagen and Joe and his team have always been there to help me.  Each customer is treated like part of the family.The service department has also been excellent. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Aimee Amador 24 Mar 2017
I want to thank Denzel Partee and Joe VW for making my buying experience extra special. They were able to make me a deal I couldn't say no too! The buying process was painless and straight forward. Denzel took the time to explain all the features of the Jetta that were different than my last. H...e was kind and very helpful. Highly recommend everyone see Denzel Partee!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff G., Lancaster, CA 22 Mar 2017
Great customer service. Denzel was very helpful in me getting a great deal done on a 2016 Dodge Ram SLT Quad Cab with numbers that I was looking for. VW Joe was also helpful as was Brendan. A friend purchased a Jetta 2 weeks prior and had a great experience also
5 rate
Yelp
Vic N., Lancaster, CA 12 Mar 2017
Great customer service! Everybody was super friendly and helpful, especially Izzy and Sy!  I don't like dealing with car dealerships, but this place is the exception.
5 rate
Yelp
Jodee W., SYLMAR, CA 10 Mar 2017
This place is so great we bought a car that was new and very good for our family. Izzy was the person that help us alot with are car. And made this possible for me and my boyfriend.  Izzy made sure we did this the right way and the easy way.  It was fast and quick. Love it. These people know wat t...hey are doing. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Michele W., Palmdale, CA 09 Mar 2017
We just purchased a used certified Jetta from AV Volkswagen. It has been the best experience for our family. From our salesman John Smith to the great guys in Finance Joe & Brenden they have been wonderful. I would personally recommend buying a car from AV Volkswagen. We will most definitely rec...ommend them to our friends and family! Thanks again for the great service!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mary B., Lancaster, CA 27 Feb 2017
We just purchased a 2015 VW Jetta this evening. We were super nervous about making such a serious purchase but the WHOLE team made us feel comfortable, confident, and knowledgeable.    We had to bring our 3 year old daughter with us and she was treated like apart of their family. They did anythin...g and everything they could to help keep her occupied and entertained.    Peterson Thelisma was our salesman and he was FANTASTIC. John, the Sales Manager, was also incredibly helpful and patient while we sat around discussing our options and making our decision.All in all, we are incredibly satisfied and feel ZERO buyers remorse. They worked with us until we felt happy and comfortable with purchase. This dealership will ABSOLUTELY get more of our business! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kim H., Redlands, CA 03 Feb 2017
I'm sad that I had to get rid of my Diesel. I've had excellent service here with no complaints. This scandal must be very difficult for the dealerships and service department/mechanics. Shame on VW
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.