How Are We Doing?

We’re confident in our ability to provide you with excellent service here at Antelope Valley Volkswagen, and we want you to trust us. We know that one of the best ways to prove we’re trustworthy is to allow you to hear it from unbiased sources, so we’ve included a review section! We’re certain our customers will back up our claims, and that you will feel good about visiting our dealership!

 

Customer Lobby
78 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Maria D., Lancaster, CA 03 Jul 2017
Just bought my Daughter a 2013 Nissan Sentra at AV Volkswagon our sales man was Jalen Scott was very attentive and helpful.I told him what I was looking for on Friday and called me back on Sat to tell me they had what I was looking for but ended up buying a car a little bit higher but within our pri...ce range. we got more than we expected when we walked in and walked out. We were in and out with our new car in 2 1/2 hours. WOW!!!!! Great team that work there from salesman Jalen Scott ,internet sales manager Roger and finance gentleman SyTHank you so much well be sending more people your way. Very highly recommened to do business and it doesn't necessarily have to be a Volkswagon Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Suzie G., Tehachapi, CA 26 Jun 2017
I purchased a pre owned 2013 Tiguan. I'd like to thank Roger La Prairie for making my purchase a great experience. No pressure. The rest of the team was great too .thank you!
5 rate
Yelp
Nayeli C., Palmdale, CA 09 Jun 2017
My overall experience here was amazing. I came in with the probability of not coming out with a car.. Roger was amazing since the get go worked with me and my credit without pressuring me into a car that I didn't like.. I'm very satisfied with the team Andy got me a reasonable monthly paymen...t.. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Eugenia C., Los Angeles, CA 08 May 2017
Today my boyfriend and I purchased our first car together. This was our first big purchase and we were so nervous about it but everyone that helped us at VW made us feel so comfortable. We had been to other dealerships before and we did not like the way we were treated and the way the salesmen were ...so pushy on us. At VW everyone was so patient and reassuring. We came in a total of three times in the same week because we were so nervous and each time we were treated so great. We were never rushed and they always told us to take our time. They were so patient and also so helpful in working with our budget. We got everything and more than we were expecting with our new vehicle. We couldn't believe the great deal we got. I was expecting to have a bad experience because we did at every other dealership we had been to before but i had such an amazing experience. I know in the future we will come back here for another purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealership to all our friends and family and to anyone who is interested in making an auto purchase. You will definitely be in great hands. Thank you Andy, Joe, Brenden, Aaron and Peterson for making our experience so great. I truly couldn't thank you enough! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cassie C., Rosamond, CA 27 Apr 2017
As usual, we had the absolute best experience at Antelope Valley VW. Thank you Joe Clunich "VW Joe" for your excellent service. We have been looking for a good used car for a couple of months and found a cute little Honda here and it literally took 2 hours from the time we left our house unt...il the time I drove off the lot with my new car... now that is amazing!!!! Thank you so much for your continual top of the line customer service!!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Judy P., Palmdale, CA 26 Apr 2017
I purchased my new Tiguan from Peterson Thelisma at Antelope Valley Volkswagen.Peterson and Art helped me find just the right car.  When I picked up the car Peterson walked me thru all of the features and ensured that my phone was activated with the Blue Tooth Feature.  This is the second VW that ...I have purchased from AV Volkswagen and Joe and his team have always been there to help me.  Each customer is treated like part of the family.The service department has also been excellent. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Aimee Amador 24 Mar 2017
I want to thank Denzel Partee and Joe VW for making my buying experience extra special. They were able to make me a deal I couldn't say no too! The buying process was painless and straight forward. Denzel took the time to explain all the features of the Jetta that were different than my last. H...e was kind and very helpful. Highly recommend everyone see Denzel Partee!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff G., Lancaster, CA 22 Mar 2017
Great customer service. Denzel was very helpful in me getting a great deal done on a 2016 Dodge Ram SLT Quad Cab with numbers that I was looking for. VW Joe was also helpful as was Brendan. A friend purchased a Jetta 2 weeks prior and had a great experience also
5 rate
Yelp
Vic N., Lancaster, CA 12 Mar 2017
Great customer service! Everybody was super friendly and helpful, especially Izzy and Sy!  I don't like dealing with car dealerships, but this place is the exception.
5 rate
Yelp
Jodee W., SYLMAR, CA 10 Mar 2017
This place is so great we bought a car that was new and very good for our family. Izzy was the person that help us alot with are car. And made this possible for me and my boyfriend.  Izzy made sure we did this the right way and the easy way.  It was fast and quick. Love it. These people know wat t...hey are doing. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.