How Are We Doing?

We’re confident in our ability to provide you with excellent service here at Antelope Valley Volkswagen, and we want you to trust us. We know that one of the best ways to prove we’re trustworthy is to allow you to hear it from unbiased sources, so we’ve included a review section! We’re certain our customers will back up our claims, and that you will feel good about visiting our dealership!

 

Customer Lobby
85 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael R., Tehachapi, CA 04 Sep 2017
Great all around experience.  Roger a very professional salesperson that will give you all the information you need and listens to the customer.  My wife swore that she would never buy Volkswagen, but changed her mind once she test drove the car and interacted with the wonderful staff and Antelope... Valley Volkswagen. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
padula413 27 Aug 2017
Originally took my 2012 CC to get serviced. I bought that from CarMax the day prior. I should have checked with Antelope Valley VW first. Not only did they beat my monthly payment I received at CarMax, but the monthly payment included GAP insurance AND warranty for up to 100K miles. So now I have a ...2014 VW Passat Wolfsburg Edition. When they say here they can beat a deal they mean it. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Behrang V., Los Angeles, CA 21 Aug 2017
I recently went in to get help charging my e-golf at the dealership's charging station. Joe was very knowledgeable and helpful. He gave me tips for increasing my car's range, and made me feel comfortable and well-received. The rest of the staff was great too. Excellent service!
5 rate
Yelp
Justin L., Palmdale, CA 12 Aug 2017
Going to VW in Palmdale and working with Jalen was a great experience. Probably the best experience I've had buying a car. Jalen hooked me up with a '05 Jetta GLI as soon as I said I need something cheap, reliable, fuel efficient, and that will get me to COC and back. He is very respectful, ...chill, friendly, and never pushed me once to do anything I didn't feel comfortable with. I highly recommend Volkswagen in Palmdale and make sure you see Jalen. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Steven A., Palmdale, CA 06 Aug 2017
John Smith worked with me to purchase this truck that I really needed , did not feel pressured! Thanks.
5 rate
Yelp
Ana N., Lancaster, CA 06 Aug 2017
Loved the service at the dealer. I like that they weren't pushy at all. They listened to what I needed. Once I knew which vehicle I wanted the rest of the work was quick! I totally recommend anyone to go there.
5 rate
Yelp
Tiree Mchenry 06 Aug 2017
From start to finished our car buying experience was awesome the salesman Jalen really made my wife comfortable when she had came by herself i was at work couldn't complete paperwork so we came back and finished paperwork with another great salesman Peterson and the magic continue to role the Sa...les Manger Joe really got the Task done my wife now has a 2015 chevy cruise low miles, last but not least the finance expertise Mr.Brendon wonderful person made us feel comfortable communicate very well made sure we understood what we was signing, the next day after everything was complete signed seal and delivered Mr.Brendon called with more great news a lower ,APR rate lowered our monthly payment. Thank you AV VW great sales team ???????????????????? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Maria D., Lancaster, CA 03 Jul 2017
Just bought my Daughter a 2013 Nissan Sentra at AV Volkswagon our sales man was Jalen Scott was very attentive and helpful.I told him what I was looking for on Friday and called me back on Sat to tell me they had what I was looking for but ended up buying a car a little bit higher but within our pri...ce range. we got more than we expected when we walked in and walked out. We were in and out with our new car in 2 1/2 hours. WOW!!!!! Great team that work there from salesman Jalen Scott ,internet sales manager Roger and finance gentleman SyTHank you so much well be sending more people your way. Very highly recommened to do business and it doesn't necessarily have to be a Volkswagon Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Suzie G., Tehachapi, CA 26 Jun 2017
I purchased a pre owned 2013 Tiguan. I'd like to thank Roger La Prairie for making my purchase a great experience. No pressure. The rest of the team was great too .thank you!
5 rate
Yelp
Nayeli C., Palmdale, CA 09 Jun 2017
My overall experience here was amazing. I came in with the probability of not coming out with a car.. Roger was amazing since the get go worked with me and my credit without pressuring me into a car that I didn't like.. I'm very satisfied with the team Andy got me a reasonable monthly paymen...t.. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.