How Are We Doing?

We’re confident in our ability to provide you with excellent service here at Antelope Valley Volkswagen, and we want you to trust us. We know that one of the best ways to prove we’re trustworthy is to allow you to hear it from unbiased sources, so we’ve included a review section! We’re certain our customers will back up our claims, and that you will feel good about visiting our dealership!

 

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kim H., Redlands, CA 03 Feb 2017
I'm sad that I had to get rid of my Diesel. I've had excellent service here with no complaints. This scandal must be very difficult for the dealerships and service department/mechanics. Shame on VW
5 rate
Yelp
Carol R., Acton, CA 03 Feb 2017
I've been looking for another car since the VW buy-back for my Jetta TDI. I test drove other makes of cars but didn't have that "fit". Anyway, my salesman was highly recommended by the service manager.  I had meet with John Smith about two weeks ago.  I test drove a 2017 Golf and l...oved it.  John was not a pushy salesman at all.  We had talked about a leases versus a buy, never any pressure. Well I found a 2017 Golf Wolfsburg, the color I wanted from another dealership. I could have gone to that dealership but told John about that one. The next day he called and said he had gone and got the car for me. Love my new car!!!Bottom line, I had a very good experience with the whole process. If your looking for a new or used car aks for John Smith, he will treat you with respect. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Howie64 29 Dec 2016
I brought my 2015 Passat in for a remote that wasn't working, my service adviser replaced the battery which made the red light on the remote work But still did not unlock my doors. he then proceeded to take the car into the shop. they replaced the remote (that was in stock) and had my car washe...d and back to me in a timely manner. Way to go Antelope Valley Volkswagen Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Taco S., Riverside, CA 19 Sep 2016
Well drove 2hrs and it was worth it everyone was so nice and professional  can't say enough about the people and place I would buy another car from here
5 rate
Yelp
Elizabeth C., Palmdale, CA 05 Sep 2016
I recently bought my very first car there, 2014 Nissan Sentra, and Jose was my salesman. I was very satisfied with him and he was very professional. He was very helpful and made sure that I understood everything before making the decision. It was totally a good first experience. A few days after tha...t I went in again because I was introduced to parts and service since they're close Sunday's. I met the cashier I believe her name was Sharon and she was so friendly and right away offered to help when I said I had a question about a second key. She called the parts guy out and they helped me and made everything clear as far as prices and an estimate amount of time on when my key would get here. They were both so friendly and she asked if there was anything else my family and I needed help with after. It was overall a great experience and I feel good knowing that my vehicle will be in good hands when it's time for service. Thanks Antelope Valley Volkswagen! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Stanni S., Los Angeles, CA 25 Aug 2016
I just bought my very first car from here on August 17th and I must say the employees here are AMAZING! I got excellent support from the sales representative named John. And Walt (the manager) really brought my monthly payments lower than I thought possible. I had no major loan history or great cred...it at all. This was my first big purchase as a first time car buyer and I was able to get myself a 2013 VW Jetta with no cosigner! I am very happy with my purchase and I recommend anyone looking for a great car at a great price to go to Antelope Valley Volkswagen and talk to John or Joshua! They are both great sales men who really look out for the well being of their customers Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Robert123 14 Aug 2016
I came to AV VW after a horrible experience at another local dealer looking for an inexpensive used car for my son. I found a Jetta through their website and contracted them. Denzel contacted me back very promptly and I set up a time to go see the car. After my test drive I decided to make a deal. T...he whole process was quick and easy with them. There was no pressure to purchase extras I did not want and no back and forth. I told Denzel where I needed to be with the numbers and he came back under my budget. The dealership is very personable And inviting. I would recommend this dealership and will be back when I need another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jennifer C., CANYON CNTRY, CA 31 Jul 2016
Well, I really loved my experience buying my new 2016 Jetta at Antelope Valley Volkswagen.  Everyone at AV Volkswagen were so helpful.  Each process was completely enjoyable from the selection process, negotiation, financial, and signing.  First there was Izzy.  He just was fantastic.  Ismael (..."Izzy") Contreras walked me through, he helped me choose just exactly the right vehicle. He explained all my options.  He absolutely did not rush me.  It was a relaxed experience. Izzy really brought out the best in me while I took my journey through the car buying experience.  I have to add too, he has been there for me when I had questions about the connectivity, the applications, everything about my car, he made it so easy, he's so knowledgeable about all the new features, just awesome. Eddie Sirriyea in finance was very flexible and I negotiated and great price and they were so fair with my trade-in.  I mean, super super fair. I got a really really great deal. I got the upgrades I wanted, every single one, it was worked into my deal very nicely. After my final decision was made, we went over to Sy Khalili. He took me through the contract process, made me aware of everything, it just really flowed.  You know how sometimes you feel like you're sitting and signing forever, well it wasn't like that it was a real pleasure he is such a great guy, everyone there is. I can't say enough about the vehicle.  I'm completely happy with my new car, I love it. My 2016 Jetta has been just a joy to drive, it's incredible. It's been six weeks and I still have not come down off my new car cloud.  I would recommend Antelope Valley Volkswagen to anyone looking to get into something new or pre-owned.  I love my new car!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
C D., Palmdale, CA 27 Jul 2016
Bought a pre-owned certified Passat on 7/25/16. Manny, Joe and Sai helped us that eve. I'd have to say it was one of the best and easiest car buying experiences I've had! Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! I will definitely be telling my friends and family and going back when I'm ...ready for my next car! Thank you gentlemen for a wonderful experience! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Samantha N., Cedar City, UT 24 Jul 2016
I recently bought a 2014 Jetta from here. I was a little put off at first that it took a little while for someone to come up to me and help me out, but I know some people would rather look without a salesperson. When I was approached it was by a man named Josh Hulling, and he was the best salesperso...n I have encountered. He wasn't super pushy, and he had lots of knowledge regarding the cars on the lot. After I found the car I wanted, Josh was very helpful in figuring out a way I could afford it. Him and his boss Walt were SO friendly and did everything they could to accommodate me. The "finance man" as they called him, Brendan or Brandon (sorry can't remember) made the paperwork not so dull, and answered all the silly questions I had. (I'm a first time buyer). Sorry for the long review, one more thing. There was a tiny problem with my windshield wipers, which I didn't notice until I had gotten home, Josh H responded to me within an hour, and I was able to bring the car back in the morning to get them fixed. I really appreciate everyone that I dealt with at this dealership, they were so nice and every single person made this long process a little less grueling! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.